In 1958 the UU Fellowship of the Peninsula met in someone’s home.
In 1980 the UUFP completed the building of the current sanctuary following a devastating fire
In 1990 the Fellowship began an enduring relationship with a new agency: LINK.
Up until 2000, the Fellowship closed during the summer.
In 2000 we hired our first full-time minister.
In 2007 the Fellowship began one of its most successful programs: Share the Basket.
In 2009, the congregation voted unanimously voted to buy the annex.
By 2017, UUFP’s Social Justice program became a force for LGBTQ rights, women’s health and feeding those at risk who live in our community.